Environmental Achievement Award

NACWA's National Environmental Achievement Awards Program annually recognizes individuals and member agencies that have made outstanding contributions to environmental protection and wastewater management.

Award Categories & Past Honorees

NEAA Individual Awards

  • Public Service Award

  • Distinguished Service Award

  • Utility Leadership Award

  • President's Award

  • Environment Award

  • Special Recognition Award

NEAA Member Agency Awards

  • Water Resources Utility of the Future Award

  • Research & Technology Award

  • Operations & Environmental Performance Award

  • Workforce Development Award

  • Public Service Member Agency Award

  • Special Recognition Award

  • Public Information & Education Award

For additional information on NACWA’s Awards Programs contact Bredy Trombino at 202.533.1820.